Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Chaiwat
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    Delicious food in hotel’s restaurant and cheaper than other restaurants in El Calafate
    Chaiwat
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Carlos
    cr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    Very good rooms, and good breaksfast. Excelente location
    Rita
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Lovely stay to round up our 2-month trip!

    In our 2-month backpacking trip around South America, we probably had the best sleep and stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious, the bed was firm and comfortable, it wasn’t stuffy yet also weren’t too cold. The heaters in the room were appropriately placed so we didn’t feel dehydrated after a night’s sleep. The bathroom was clean and had good water pressure and good supply of hot water. The location of the hotel was in town center and was near a supermarket, many souvenir shops and restaurants, but the restaurant at the hotel served the best tasting food in our opinion out of all the restaurants we tried. A really great way to end our 2-month trip, so thank you!
    Juan Jose
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piriya
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018
    don't choose the room near the street. it can be noisy from traffic and pub across the street.
    facilities, the hotel has almost everything you need.
    qinyi
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    We very much enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was great and the room spacious with a cozy feel. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. Location is just a couple of blocks off the main street. Room was very quiet.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natladda
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 17, 2018

    Good place to stay

    The breaksfast is just ok. The internet connection cant reach inside the room. So i can use the internet only by the hallway.
    The location is excellent. The staffs are nice and very helpful.
    Una
    is

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    Good stay - poor wifi

    Wifi was practically useless in my room. However Patagonia is difficult in general when it comes to internet.
    It's a good hotel. Breakfast was good. Sauna and massage facilities on the top floor were nice. Location is good, close to the main street.
    Idan Bar-Asher
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Excellent stay

    Nothing
    Great hotel, friendly staff perfect location
    howard
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Great stay No Rain some do not understand English

    The breakfast Would have loved Hot Oatmeal Food very bland.
    The staff was excellent Helped with everything Had a private driver for day. Great
    Argentinatravel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent!

    We liked everything. No complaints.
    Everything was excellent. The staff was beyond accommodating. The hotel is wonderful and very cozy.
    Emma
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JosèPanamà
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 7, 2018

    Very Good Hotel

    Nothing
    The hotel is very good in every sense. Its location is close to downtown in a quiet area, buffet breakfast is excellent, the room was big and clean provided with every facility. Staff was efficient and helpful, wi-fi working well.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dror
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 28, 2018

    Their great staff makes a welcoming stay

    Great location in a quiet neighborhood. Excellent staff - they were extremely helpful and proactive !!
    Blythe
    ke

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 25, 2018

    Great hotel...but lay off the room spray

    The strong smell room deodoriser was AWFUL...we could barely breathe in the room and had to leave our windows open to try to air it out, but it was pretty much hopeless.
    Nice big breakfast buffet and very friendly staff.
    Birgitte
    dk

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...