Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natladda
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 17, 2018

    Good place to stay

    The breaksfast is just ok. The internet connection cant reach inside the room. So i can use the internet only by the hallway.
    The location is excellent. The staffs are nice and very helpful.
    Una
    is

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    Good stay - poor wifi

    Wifi was practically useless in my room. However Patagonia is difficult in general when it comes to internet.
    It's a good hotel. Breakfast was good. Sauna and massage facilities on the top floor were nice. Location is good, close to the main street.
    Idan Bar-Asher
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Excellent stay

    Nothing
    Great hotel, friendly staff perfect location
    howard
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Great stay No Rain some do not understand English

    The breakfast Would have loved Hot Oatmeal Food very bland.
    The staff was excellent Helped with everything Had a private driver for day. Great
    Argentinatravel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent!

    We liked everything. No complaints.
    Everything was excellent. The staff was beyond accommodating. The hotel is wonderful and very cozy.
    Dee Pick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    Hotel temperature was hot. Windows don’t have screens, so bugs can fly in if the windows are open.
    Clean, comfortable, modern. Breakfast had lots of bread/rolls, jams, eggs, sandwich ham and salami, cheese, juices, coffee, tea. Allowed us to store luggage free. Taxi to airport about 400 pesos, taxi to bus station about 100 pesos. 2 minutes walk to Main Street w food, shopping.
    Merav
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    Location, staff, great hotel. Great massage from Victor - at a great price!
    Ievgen
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018

    Excellent

    Dolores
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018

    I'm booking here when I return to El Calafate

    The room and bathroom were very spacious with comfortable beds. The indoor and outdoor public spaces on the property were enticing. This property is located in the city center making it convenient to explore. The sundeck was a welcome surprise!
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fay
    sg

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 23, 2018
    Rooms are old, dim and not clean. Toilet smells. Bed sheet has black dots on them. The hotel facility is very old, and vibe is old too. Breakfast needs improvement on freshness and variety. All in all, it feels like a 2.5 stars hotel or motel than a 4-star one.
    Great lobby, great staff that help coordinate tour bookings etc and convenient location. Do note that these are the only great things about this hotel.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 20, 2018

    Very pleasant.

    Room faced brightly lit street. As there is no air-conditioning, wanted to keep shades open to allow ventilation. Bright lights though compromised good sleep.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    redbowl
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 1, 2018
    Style of hotel a bit dated. Restaurant was closed due to New Years party, which we did not want to participate or pay the over inflated price. So we had to find, with much difficulty, a meal elsewhere. We found this a major drag as the main reason we reserved this hotel on a New Years was that there was a Restaurant on premises. Parking was way too small and we had to compete with employees who seemed think it ok to park there too. Could not sleep due to noise from neighboring restaurants in “party”mode.
    Nice staff. Large room with a big walk in closet.
    Nathanael
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 22, 2017

    Superb

    Friendly staff, assisted us with everything and made us feel at home
Loading reviews...