Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Kelly Montgomery
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    Great place to stay

    It was fantastic
    de

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018
    Breakfast was plenty and a variety of choice. But if you spend more than 2 nights it can become monotonous. Would recommend to make some small changes to it every other day.
    Great staff, nice spacious rooms, proper heating, good bathroom, location, good value.
    Jaime
    ni

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xinghe
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 8, 2018
    Shower water pressure could be better, although not bad now, just could be better
    Fantastic staff - very warm and friendly, able to help to solve problems very well, reliable too. Room is clean. Breakfast is decent. Bed is comfortable. Very warm at winter. Good location too
    Bhanu
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 17, 2018
    Staff could have been more helpful in recommendation for restaurants etc.
    Good location, just off the Main Street. Nice cabin feel to the hotel. Has a jacuzzi, perfect after a cold day out.
    Chaiwat
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    Delicious food in hotel’s restaurant and cheaper than other restaurants in El Calafate
    Chaiwat
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Carlos
    cr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    Very good rooms, and good breaksfast. Excelente location
    Rita
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Lovely stay to round up our 2-month trip!

    In our 2-month backpacking trip around South America, we probably had the best sleep and stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious, the bed was firm and comfortable, it wasn’t stuffy yet also weren’t too cold. The heaters in the room were appropriately placed so we didn’t feel dehydrated after a night’s sleep. The bathroom was clean and had good water pressure and good supply of hot water. The location of the hotel was in town center and was near a supermarket, many souvenir shops and restaurants, but the restaurant at the hotel served the best tasting food in our opinion out of all the restaurants we tried. A really great way to end our 2-month trip, so thank you!
    Juan Jose
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piriya
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018
    don't choose the room near the street. it can be noisy from traffic and pub across the street.
    facilities, the hotel has almost everything you need.
    qinyi
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    We very much enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was great and the room spacious with a cozy feel. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. Location is just a couple of blocks off the main street. Room was very quiet.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeremy
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 27, 2018
    The staff were insightful and friendly, the rooms were tidy and clean and the location was excellent.
    sa

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 12, 2018
    Worst internet I have seen at a hotel
    Cost effective, great location, cheap massages,
    Emma
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JosèPanamà
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 7, 2018

    Very Good Hotel

    Nothing
    The hotel is very good in every sense. Its location is close to downtown in a quiet area, buffet breakfast is excellent, the room was big and clean provided with every facility. Staff was efficient and helpful, wi-fi working well.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dror
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 28, 2018

    Their great staff makes a welcoming stay

    Great location in a quiet neighborhood. Excellent staff - they were extremely helpful and proactive !!
Loading reviews...